Tag the page: Fwd Mcafee Street ID: 18122/Tags

From Transparency Search Tool

You do not have permission to edit this page, for the following reason:

The action you have requested is limited to users in one of the groups: Users, Administrators.


Cancel

prev current thread (2) next


Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:


From:
Melissa McChesney mmcchesney@parkvillemo.gov
Date: August 14, 2019 at 8:40:06 AM CDT
To: Brian Whitley BWhitley@parkvillemo.gov , Dave Rittman DRittman@parkvillemo.gov , Doug Wylie DWylie@parkvillemo.gov , Greg Plumb GPlumb@parkvillemo.gov , Joe Parente JParente@parkvillemo.gov , Marc Sportsman MSportsman@parkvillemo.gov , Nan Johnston NJohnston@parkvillemo.gov , Philip Wassmer PWassmer@parkvillemo.gov , Robert Lock RLock@parkvillemo.gov , Tina Welch TWelch@parkvillemo.gov , Alysen Abel AAbel@parkvillemo.gov , Matthew Chapman mchapman@parkvillemo.gov , "Kevin L. Chrisman" kchrisman@parkvillemo.gov , Stephen Lachky SLachky@parkvillemo.gov
Subject: FW: McAfee Street

Alderman Sportsman asked me to forward the e-mail below. Kelly Poretta with Pretech, the company that cast the bridge for the low water crossing, forwarded some pictures she took of the installation last Friday.

Melissa McChesney, MRCC
City Clerk | City of Parkville
8880 Clark Avenue | Parkville, MO 64152
816-741-xxxx | Fax: 816-741-xxxx


From:
Marc Sportsman marcsportsman@redacted.com
Sent: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 5:52 PM
To: Melissa McChesney mmcchesney@parkvillemo.gov
Subject: Fwd: McAfee Street

Hi Melissa. Would you please forward to the BOA, Mayor and staff? Thanks. Marc

Begin forwarded message:


From:
smrobb49@redacted.com

Subject: Re: McAfee Street

Date: August 12, 2019 at 11:19:29 AM CDT

To: wgreshamcom@redacted.net , rdavi18075@redacted.com , mflamm@redacted.net , marcsportsman@redacted.com , prkprincez@redacted.com , lauraozen@redacted.com , BBuckmaster@parkvillemo.gov , AMitchell@parkvillemo.gov , AAbel@parkvillemo.gov , adam@redacted.com , bstutev@redacted.com , stwest61@redacted.com , tbarnard@parkvillemo.gov

Oh wow! Thanks for the pictures. How promising. It must have happened very recently.... I was poking around last week and saw no structures, just water diversion pumps.

Susan

-----Original Message-----


From: William Gresham wgreshamcom@redacted.net
To: Neil Davidson rdavi18075@redacted.com ; Michelle Flamm mflamm@redacted.net ; Marc marcsportsman@redacted.com ; Linda Arnold prkprincez@redacted.com ; Laura Ozenberger lauraozen@redacted.com ; Bonnie Buckmaster BBuckmaster@parkvillemo.gov ; Anna Mitchell AMitchell@parkvillemo.gov ; Alysen Abel AAbel@parkvillemo.gov ; Adam Zink adam@redacted.com ; Susan Robb smrobb49@redacted.com ; bstutev@redacted.com ; Steve Sturgess stwest61@redacted.com ; Tom Barnard tbarnard@parkvillemo.gov
Sent: Mon, Aug 12, 2019 10:53 am
Subject: Fwd: McAfee Street

We went by the low water crossing Friday evening, to see what was happening. I saw someone I knew, and it turns out she's a sales rep for the firm which manufactured the pre-cast span. We spoke, and she said she had photos of progress and gave me her card. Photos are attached.

Sent from my iPhone


Begin forwarded message:


From:
Kelly Poretta kelly@redacted.com
Date: August 12, 2019 at 9:10:08 AM CDT
To: " wgreshamcom@redacted.net " wgreshamcom@redacted.net
Subject: McAfee Street

Kelly Poretta

Sales Representative

Kelly@redacted.com

Visit our Website!

Manholes+Inlets+Pipe+Specialty Products
8934 Woodend Road | Kansas City, Kansas 66111
816-898-xxxx (c) | 913-441-xxxx (o) | 913-441-xxxx (f)